Spot Festival

Bonus additions to the programme

With only three weeks to the festival, things are moving at an ever increasing pace – which means, that we have made a move on some interesting bonus additions to the programme.

Seven-man ensemble Hessismore (picture) will be treating you to an extraordinary SPOT Across experience, with their interdisciplinary tour de force of visual installations filmed and transmitted live during the performance. On the other end of the spectrum, internationally experienced Esben Valløe, from Reptile Youth, will be presenting his new electronic solo-project Antonio Gram at SPOT Festival. And music venue HeadQuarters will be presenting a number of exciting new acts, e.g. The Radar Post, You Work For Me Now, The Migrant, Sound of Shiva, The Chairman, and Johann.

Bon appétit!

Further info in the programme section.

(Photo: Per Lange)