Spot Festival

The New Spring

The New Spring

Musikhuset - Filuren

Since his debut in 2011 The New Spring has impressed critics and fans in Denmark and abroad with his direct folk music and phenomenal lyrics. Having already composed the songs for the upcoming album “1000 Songs leaped Into The Air And Clearly It Is A Sign”, he will include these unreleased songs at Spot. The New Spring is signed to the record label Tambourhinoceros (Cancer, Rangleklods etc.).

Presented in co-operation with Danish Independent Record Labels (DUP)